The band are invited to take part in many concerts and contests throughout the year, giving you plenty of opportunities to come and have a listen.

Below are the events that we have lined up.

Title Date Location
Brassed Off Monday, 17 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Brassed Off Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Brassed Off Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Brassed Off Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Brassed Off Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Brassed Off Saturday, 22 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Brassed Off Sunday, 23 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Ironbridge Brass Festival Saturday, 13 July, 2019 (All day) Ironbridge
Manchester Pride Saturday, 31 August, 2019 (All day) Manchester
Pickmere Family Fun Day Sunday, 8 September, 2019 (All day) Pickmere

Pages

If you wish to book the band for your event then you can send an enquiry by filling in the form on our contact page. Just fill in the details and our concert secretary will get back to you as soon as possible.