The band are invited to take part in many concerts and contests throughout the year, giving you plenty of opportunities to come and have a listen.

Below are the events that we have lined up.

Title Date Location
Brassed Off Saturday, 22 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Brassed Off Sunday, 23 June, 2019 - 19:30 New Vic Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Charity Concert with the Singing Sensations Saturday, 6 July, 2019 - 19:30 St Andrews Church Crewe
Ironbridge Brass Festival Saturday, 13 July, 2019 (All day) Ironbridge
Peace Concert Saturday, 20 July, 2019 (All day) Middlewich
Manchester Pride Saturday, 24 August, 2019 (All day) Manchester
Pickmere Family Fun Day Sunday, 8 September, 2019 (All day) Pickmere
Phil Edworthy Memorial Concert Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - 19:30 Longton Elim Petecostal Church
Joint Concert with Co-operative Wind Bands Sunday, 6 October, 2019 - 19:00 Nantwich Civic
Holmes Chapel Remembrance Parade Sunday, 10 November, 2019 - 09:30 Holmes Chapel

Pages

If you wish to book the band for your event then you can send an enquiry by filling in the form on our contact page. Just fill in the details and our concert secretary will get back to you as soon as possible.